Staff

Contact Info 770-253-1888

Father Terry Crone Pastor tcrone@smmcatholic.org
770-253-1888
Rev. Mr. Dennis Carazza Deacon dcarazza@smmcatholic.org
770-253-1888
Rev. Mr. Scott Parker Deacon sparker@smmcatholic.org 770-253-1888
Vince Antonich Maintenance Director vantonich@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9985
Carrie Clemens Administrative Assistant cclemens@smmcatholic.org
770-683-3813
Gina DeGennaro Preschool Director gdegennaro@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9990
Toni Egan Youth Minister
(grades 6-8 & 9-12)
tegan@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9987
Mary Hennie-Roed Nursery Coordinator nursery@smmcatholic.org
– –
Johnny Holloway Music musicdirector@smmcatholic.org
Diane Jones Business Manager djones@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9982
Kathy Kelly-Huey Dir. of Religious Education kkhuey@smmcatholic.org
770-253-5668
Anna Richardson Administrative Assistant arichardson@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9981
Alyce Meadows Elementary Coordinator ameadows@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9989
David Smith Middle School Coordinator dsmith@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9988
Barbara Stevens Pastoral Associate bstevens@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9984