Discipleship & Community Building Ministries

DISCIPLESHIP/COMMUNITY BUILDING

 College & Career Ministry David Petrino 678-857-9130 davidpetrino@gmail.com
Cathie Belk 678-876-0187 cathiebelk2@att.net
 Communications Matt Sprague 706-202-9705 msprague01@gmail.com
 Dusting Angels Gary Hawes 912-293-1596 onionroofer49@gmail.com
 Facilities Committee Brian Fasano 678-423-5167 bfasano@yahoo.com
 Finance Advisory Council (FAC) David Keller 770-502-9455 dkeller@numail.org
 Fellowship Tracy Zelczak 770-328-7637 tzelczak@gmail.com
 Golf Cart & Parking Ministry Pete Darcy 770-304-0663 petedarcy@att.net
 Grounds Vince Antonich 678-854-9985 vantonich@smmcatholic.org
 Honors & Memorials Gerry Michalczewski 770-304-0095 gerrymichals@gmail.com
 Kitchen Coordinator Gayle Pizzitola 770-599-3777 mamoseventimes@yahoo.com
 Monastery Liaison Program Dianne Shlapak dshlapak@hotmail.com
 Nursery Mary Hennie-Roed 770-304-1715 nursery@smmcatholic.org
 Pastoral Advisory Council (PAC) Julie Stamps 678-544-0764 jstamps@smmcatholic.org
 Parish Office Volunteers Faith LeFebvre 770-253-1888 flefebvre@smmcatholic.org
Supper Club Lois Bruning 678-877-6910 lbruning5@att.net
St. Mary Magdalene Council of Catholic Women Judy Maurer 770-251-0852 songal@aol.com
 Stewardship Council Michael Karrels 678-423-0227 michael.karrels@att.net
 Tent Ministry Greg Haskins 770-252-7781 ghjet@bellsouth.net
 Website Faith LeFebvre 770-253-1888 flefebvre@smmcatholic.org
 Welcome Monique Haskins 817-929-9146 texmominga@bellsouth.net
Welcome – Loaves of Love Terri Michalewicz 770-328-7773 terri@lcmatl.com