Prayer & Worship Ministries

PRAYER AND WORSHIP

 Altar Linens  Judy Crane 770-251-4390   cranejudy@gmail.com
 Altar Servers  Tim Heatherman 770-842-6148  timheatherman@comcast.net
 Arts & Environment  Terri Davis 678-710-5038  ktmedavis@att.net
 Communion Service Coordinator  Mary Marchand 770-463-0071  marymarchand@gmail.com
Children’s Liturgy of the Word Matt Sprague 706-202-9705 msprague01@gmail.com
& Bill Valladares billv@numail.org
Elijah Cup Matt & Mary Sprague 706-202-9705 msprague01@gmail.com
 Eucharistic Adoration Julie Stamps 678-544-0764  juliestamps1@charter.net
 Extraordinary Ministers  Jude Rasmuson 678-423-7523  juder@summergrove.net
 Lectors  Peter Skrmetti 678-896-6045  pskrmetti@gmail.com
 Liturgy Commission Laura Rodgers 770-251-1073  rodgersfamily1@juno.com
& Judy Crane 770-251-4390  cranejudy@gmail.com
 Music & Sound Ministry Johnny Holloway  musicdirector@smmcatholic.org
 Prayers of the Faithful Ministry  Willie Guadalupe 678-673-6127  awilda.guadalupe@gmail.com
 Prayer Line Patty Teel 678-644-8483 pattyteel@yahoo.com
 Rosary Group JoAnn Emlock 770-251-9854 jemlock49@bellsouth.net
 Sacristan Paul Artzer 770-304-9804 artzer@charter.net
 Ushers Tom Henninger 404-423-3386 pghbng@charter.net
 Wedding Guild Lois Kroll 678-423-9077 jjr5201@bellsouth.net