Staff

Contact Info 770-253-1888

Father Terry Crone Pastor tcrone@smmcatholic.org
770-253-1888
Rev. Mr. Steve Swope Deacon sswope@smmcatholic.org
678-416-2661
Rev. Mr. Tom Eden Deacon teden@smmcatholic.org
478-719-3838
Rev. Mr. Bill Hampton  Deacon bhampton@smmcatholic.org
770-253-1888
Rev. Mr. Jim Weeks Deacon jweeks@smmcatholic.org
770-253-1888
Greg Kapun Maintenance Director gkapun@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9985
Carrie Clemens Business Manager cclemens@smmcatholic.org
770-683-9982
Kathy Caldwell Administrative Assistant kcaldwell@smmcatholic.org
770-854-9981
Gina DeGennaro Preschool Director gdegennaro@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9990
Mary Hennie-Roed Nursery Coordinator nursery@smmcatholic.org
– –
Scott Dixon Music Director sdixon@smmcatholic.org  404-951-4590
Ruth Isham Administrative Assistant risham@smmcatholic.org
770-683-3813
Al Kemeza Maintenance Assistant akemeza@smmcatholic.org
– –
Ellie Reed Echo Apprentice ereed@smmcatholic.org
770-683-5039
Maureen Lilly  Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator mlilly@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9989
Pixie Smith Youth Minister (Grades 7-12) psmith@smmcatholic.org
678-854-9987