Prayer & Worship Ministries

PRAYER AND WORSHIP

Altar Linens Judy Crane 770-251-4390 cranejudy@gmail.com
Altar Servers Tim Heatherman 770-842-6148 timheatherman@comcast.net
Arts & Environment Terri Davis 678-710-5038 tmoralesdavis@gmail.com
Communion Service Coordinator Mayra Marchand 770-463-0071 mayramarchand@gmail.com
Children’s Liturgy of the Word Matt Sprague 706-202-9705 msprague01@gmail.com
& Bill Valladares billv@numail.org
Elijah Cup Matt & Mary Sprague 706-202-9705 maryesprague@gmail.com
Eucharistic Adoration Julie Stamps 678-544-0764 stamps5j@gmail.com
Extraordinary Ministers Jude Rasmuson 678-423-7523 juder@summergrove.net
Lectors Peter Skrmetti 678-896-6045 pskrmetti@gmail.com
Liturgy Commission Laura Rodgers 770-251-1073 rodgersfamily1@juno.com
& Judy Crane 770-251-4390 cranejudy@gmail.com
Music & Sound Ministry Johnny Holloway musicdirector@smmcatholic.org
Prayers of the Faithful Ministry Willie Guadalupe 678-673-6127 awilda.guadalupe@gmail.com
Prayer Line Patty Teel 678-644-8483 pattyteel@yahoo.com
Rosary Group JoAnn Emlock 770-251-9854 jemlock49@bellsouth.net
Sacristan Paul Artzer 770-304-9804 artzer@charter.net
Ushers Tom Henninger 404-423-3386 pghbng@charter.net
Wedding Guild Carrolyn Wendt 678-378-0766 carrwendt@aol.com