Prayer & Worship Ministries

PRAYER AND WORSHIP

Altar Linens Judy Crane 770-251-4390 cranejudy@gmail.com
Altar Servers Tim Heatherman 770-842-6148 timheatherman@comcast.net
Arts & Environment Terri Davis 678-710-5038 tmoralesdavis@gmail.com
Communion Service Coordinator Mayra Marchand 770-463-0071 mayramarchand@gmail.com
Children’s Liturgy of the Word Matt Sprague 706-202-9705 msprague01@gmail.com
& Bill Valladares billv@numail.org
Elijah Cup Matt & Mary Sprague 706-202-9705 maryesprague@gmail.com
Eucharistic Adoration Nikki Walick 404-664-4248 nikkiwalick@gmail.com
Extraordinary Ministers Jude Rasmuson 678-423-7523 juder@summergrove.net
Lectors Michael & Naomi Karrels 678-423-0227 smmlectors@smmcatholic.org
Liturgy Commission Laura Rodgers
Judy Crane
770-251-1073
607-427-0374
lrodgers@smmcatholic.org
cranejudy@gmail.com
Music & Sound Ministry Johnny Holloway musicdirector@smmcatholic.org
Prayers of the Faithful Ministry Willie Guadalupe 678-673-6127 awilda.guadalupe@gmail.com
Prayer Line Patty Teel 678-644-8483 pattyteel@gmail.com
Rosary Group JoAnn Emlock 770-251-9854 jemlock49@bellsouth.net
Sacristan Paul Artzer 770-304-9804 artzer@charter.net
Ushers Tom Henninger 404-423-3386 pghbng@charter.net
Wedding Guild Carrolyn Wendt 678-378-0766 carrwendt@aol.com