Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Bulletin
Board


 

 

Monthly Calendar

 


DEVOTION OPPORTUNITIES

The Rosary is prayed in front of Mary's statue, 8:30 am every Sunday.

Adoration is every Thursday from 4-7 pm and every First Friday 6-8 pm.

 

 


 

 


St Mary Magdalene "For God so loved the world, as to give his only begotten Son; that whosoever believeth in him, may not perish, but may have life everlasting." John 3:16

 

Saint Mary Magdalene Catholic Church 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome!

 

The parish community of Saint Mary Magdalene Catholic Church would like to welcome you to our redesigned and improved web site! If you are new to our parish, and would like more information, please call our parish office.


Holy Week Schedule



Photo Directory Signup     PHOTO DIRECTORY SIGNUPS       Photo Directory Signup



Online Giving    ONLINE GIVING


2014 Faith Formation Registration Forms  PREP Image



 

 

PASTOR

Rev. Terry Crone

 

DEACON

Rev. Mr. Dennis M. Carazza

Rev. Mr. Scott Parker


 

MASS SCHEDULE

SUNDAY MASSES

Saturday: 5pm Vigil

Sunday: 9am & 12pm

Nursery is available during 9am and Noon Mass


 

WEEKDAY LITURGIES
Communion Service

9am on Monday and Tuesday Mass

7pm on Wednesday

9am on Thursday and Friday


 

THE SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION

 

Saturday, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

First Friday during Adoration

6 pm to 8pm

Arrangements may be made for the Sacrament of Reonciliation or pastoral appointments at other times by calling the Parish office

 

PARISH MISSION STATEMENT

As members of a growing faith community, graced and guided by the Holy Spirit, we strive to promote a welcoming, loving and prayerful environment.  We are inspired and encouraged by the apostolic mission of our patron saint, Mary Magdalene, in our dedication to follow the perfect example of our Lord, Jesus Christ.

 

In keeping with the beauty and traditions of our Catholic heritage, we are a Eucharistic people promoting Christian stewardship to actively spread the gospel as we journey together in faith towards eternal salvation.

 

 

 

STAFF CONTACT INFO

770-253-1888

 

Father Terry Crone Pastor tcrone@smmcatholic.org
770-253-1888
Dennis Carazza Deacon dcarazza@smmcatholic.org
770-253-1888
  Scott Parker  Deacon sparker@smmcatholic.org 770-253-1888
  

Paul Bauer

Music

paul@bauer@bellsouth.net

- -

Billie Duyka

Bookkeeper

bduyka@smmcatholic.org

678-854-9982

Toni Egan

Middle School Coordinator

tegan@smmcatholic.org

678-854-9988

Monique Haskins

Elementary Coordinator

mhaskins@smmcatholic.org

678-854-9989

Mary Hennie-Roed

Nursery Coordinator

nursery@smmcatholic.org

- -

Diane Jones

Business Manager

djones@smmcatholic.org

678-854-9982

Kathy Kelly-Huey

Dir. of Religious Education

kkhuey@smmcatholic.org

770-253-5668

Faith LeFebvre

Receptionist

flefebvre@smmcatholic.org

678-854-3813

Barbara Stevens

Pastoral Associate

bstevens@smmcatholic.org

678-854-9984

Lisa Thamert

Pastoral Secretary

lthamert@smmcatholic.org

678-854-9981

Ali Wulf

Youth Minister

awulf@smmcatholic.org

678-854-9987

Vince Antonich Maintenance Director vantonich@smmcatholic.org

678-854-9985

DIRECTIONS TO OUR PARISH

 

If you have any questions or comments please let us hear from you.
Any additions to the web pages must be approved by the Parish office.

Website Administrator: Administrator
-