Discipleship & Community Building Ministries

DISCIPLESHIP/COMMUNITY BUILDING

Communications Matt Sprague 706-202-9705 msprague01@gmail.com
Dusting Angels Gary Hawes 912-293-1596 onionroofer49@gmail.com
Facilities Committee Brian Fasano 678-423-5167 bfasano@yahoo.com
Finance Advisory Council (FAC) David Keller 770-502-9455 dkeller@numail.org
Fellowship TBD
Golf Cart & Parking Ministry Pete Darcy 770-304-0663 petedarcy@att.net
Grounds Vince Antonich 678-854-9985 vantonich@smmcatholic.org
Honors & Memorials Gerry Michalczewski 770-304-0095 gerrymichals@gmail.com
Kitchen Coordinator Gayle Pizzitola 770-599-3777 mamoseventimes@yahoo.com
Nursery Mary Hennie-Roed 770-304-1715 nursery@smmcatholic.org
Pastoral Advisory Council (PAC) Darrin Helfers
Mike Pizzitola
770-825-3638
770-599-3777
darrin.helfers@gmail.com
gsualum1992@yahoo.com
Supper Club Lois Bruning 678-877-6910 lbruning5@att.net
St. Mary Magdalene Council of Catholic Women Judy Maurer 770-251-0852 songal@aol.com
Stewardship Council Michael Karrels 678-423-0227 michael.karrels@att.net
Tent Ministry Greg Haskins 770-252-7781 ghjet@bellsouth.net
Website Faith LeFebvre 770-253-1888 flefebvre@smmcatholic.org
Welcome Monique Haskins 817-929-9146 texmominga@bellsouth.net