Discipleship & Community Building Ministries

DISCIPLESHIP/COMMUNITY BUILDING

Communications Matt Sprague 706-202-9705 msprague01@gmail.com
Dusting Angels Gary Hawes 912-293-1596 onionroofer49@gmail.com
Facilities Committee Brian Fasano 678-423-5167 bfasano@yahoo.com
Finance Council (FC) David Keller 770-502-9455 dkeller@numail.org
Golf Cart & Parking Ministry Pete Darcy 770-304-0663 petedarcy@att.net
Grounds Vince Antonich 678-854-9985 vantonich@smmcatholic.org
Honors & Memorials Gerry Michalczewski 770-304-0095 gerrymichals@gmail.com
Kitchen Coordinator Meredith Schnell
Diane Neely
678-725-9536
770-301-5894
jmschnelle@yahoo.com
msdr_taxman@msn.com
Nursery Mary Hennie-Roed 770-304-1715 nursery@smmcatholic.org
Pastoral Council (PC) Robert Randy Fraser
Patti Kani
678-675-2855
404-931-9347
randyfraser@yahoo.com
pkani1956@yahoo.com
Supper Club Barbara Freeman
Christine Ebel
912-547-0187
770-480-9668
bfreeman724@gmail.com
ebelchrisr@gmail.com
St. Mary Magdalene Council of Catholic Women Kathy Hoffman 404-509-4229 kathyhoffman9@gmail.com
Karyn Magee 770-363-6764 karynmagee65@gmail.com
Stewardship Council Michael Karrels 678-423-0227 michael.karrels@att.net
Tent Ministry Greg Haskins 770-252-7781 ghjet@bellsouth.net
Website Carrie Clemens 770-253-1888 cclemens@smmcatholic.org
Welcome Monique Haskins 817-929-9146 texmominga@bellsouth.net